Everyone should enjoy themselves..

Ok, so I decided to change up my idea for the “official site” a little. When looking at other sites and the layouts, I made a concious decision to follow suit. Other sites are very straight forward and to the point. One site in particular is Ser-vice Apparel. It’s following the same idea as I want; very simple clothes for simple lifestyles. I will add a playlist to mines however that gives the option to listen to “D..by L.J. radio” while browsing. I will then incorporate local artists and such. That kills 2 birds with one stone: adding good music to the site and having good artists with an overall great browsing experience. I learned that from freepeople.com :-). The site will open up straight to the models and not need a flash template or any other fancy shmancy site. I will add this blog also. It’s going to be simple yet perfection. Yeah! It’s coming soon enough….

L.Jones…

Leave a Reply

