Everyone should enjoy themselves..

NeXt TiMe u sEe mE….

There was a young lady that came into my place of employment (yeah I have a full time job to pay for my full time goals ha ha) and she simply exuded the vision I had for my clothing. She wore a nice red tank top with skinny jeans. It was very classy in a simple kind of way. I should’ve asked for a picture but oh well. My mind started going into overdrive! I cannot wait until my apparel is seen on ladies. I often wonder how I will react once I see that. Hmmm…..

L. Jones

Comments on: "NeXt TiMe u sEe mE…." (1)

  1. Simple is the new black! I love something that I can wear to do my errands and also be versatile slip it on with jeans and heels and yet be simple and elegant! Can’t wait to get my shirts!!!!

Leave a Reply

