Everyone should enjoy themselves..

AnD NoW…NeWnEss iS HeRe!

Bonjour. Nice to meet you. I’m the female side to Dawnyele’s story: Afrokittay.

A little about me:

Who are you? I’m a 28 year old mom and Sociology student living in south Louisiana. I love kittens, earrings, chocolate, music, shopping, cheese, and cool shit in general.

What the hell is up with that user name? I rock an afro, and I love kitties. Nuff said.

What are you doing here? My homey has been harassing me to share all of this infinite wisdom for like, 3 months. And now here I am: Afrokittay: Queen of the procrastinators.

What do you plan to talk about? As my fearless leader stated, I bring the sexy. I’ll be discussing things like fashion, art, culture, entertainment, and whatever else comes to mind.

Anything else? Sure, if you’re reading this, thanks! I’m open to any suggestions, comments and ideas from Dawnyele’s readers. Just shoot me an email at Afrokittay@Dawnyele.com. All I ask is that you save the drama for your mama, and NEVER come at anyone on this site in a hateful or malicious manner. You can be an ass, just be a semi-courteous ass. Dig?

A. K.

Leave a Reply

